H1067446
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 67

I am a: 65-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Sofija, Bulgaria
looking for: 57 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
graphic art designer
education: College Grad
languages: Bulgarian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Literature, Movies, Museums, New Age Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Golf, Jazz Music

General information:
I could say that I'm an intelligent, creative, unconventional, charismatic and broad-minded, responsible and loyal lady, with lively personality, good sense of humor and passion for spiritual and material aesthetics. I could say that I'm high optimist, full energy who loves to fill the space whit light, movement, laughter and fantasy Unfortunately, I cannot prove it in this website and that's why I prefer to present myself as ' just a nice person'.

Appearance:
My clothing style can be casual or classic but always wiht modern details. Elegant shoes are very important for me.

Looking for:
I seek my half - an intelligent, well educated and emotional gentleman with a tender soul, warm heart and similar interests, moral and values.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches