J7057515
Hey there.. Does Mike,am not a paid member so please me on hangouts does my ID Jameslarryellison50 and please sh
Hey there..
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 318
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
looking for: 55 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Native)
Dutch (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Singing, Theatre, Walking, Yoga

General information:
I am optimistic. I am a hard worker. I believe in myself and in my own abilities. I am honest, decent, merciful, maybe a little modest. But due to my job I am very sociable, organized, responsible, enterprising and active. And the most important, I am ready for a serious relationship.

Appearance:
I have a lot of interests in my life. My work is also a hobby for me, as I always try to achieve the best results. I am interested in everything that could develop my personality, my knowledge. I like reading classics, detective stories, psychology. I am sure that the best way to relax and to enjoy your time is the time with your beloved one.

Looking for:
Love makes people happy, kind, merciful, strong. Love makes miracles and I am sure that this is the only important thing in relationships. When you love someone you will never hurt her, never make her cry, but will do everything possible to make her happy, smile and satisfied.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches