J722276
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Habarovsk, Russia
looking for: 27 - 37-year-old man
relationship:
race:
marital status:
children: None
eye color:
hair color:
body type:
height:
religion:
drinking:
smoking:
food:
occupation:
education:
languages:
interests:

General information:

Appearance:

Looking for:

Julliett has visited 5 places.
Daliang, China @ Mercury Hotel (travel) 2008-06-12
I visited Dalyan (it wasn't in list of cities!) I liked Chinese food, parks, a zoo, a Chinese Disneyland and a seaquarium. It's difficult to move and live without a guid in China due to the Chinese don't speak any foreign language. But they're kind people and always try to help you if you need.
Poreč, Croatia @ Laguna Grand Vista (travel) 2007-09-03
I had heard a lot about Croatia before I went there. It had seemed to me as too boring country especially after the trip to Thailand. But as soon as I came there, I changed my opinion at once. Everything in this country is fantastic: nature, air, people, cities, food... Everything is changed in yourself when you're there.
Pattaya, Thailand @ Grand Jomtien Palace (travel) 2006-03-21
I came this hot country "from the winter in the summer" - as we say in Russia. 2 weeks with nothing to do just swimming, taking the sun, chatting and laughing. And very hot nights, dances, drinks... It's a very comfortable place for me.
Seoul, South Korea (travel) 1999-08-09
Everything strange in this country. They call their country as "Country of a morning freshness". I agree to that. We spent really crazy days there. I liked rollercoasters and other stuff in the "Lotte World" park, aquapark "Corribian Bay".
Rome, Italy (travel) 1998-06-21
It was the first time in my life I've gone abroad)) I visited not only Rome but Florence, San Marino, Vatikan, Venice, Rimini, Pisa... It pasted 10 years, but still now I remember every city had been visited by me. I wish I visited all these places one more time.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches