K7143949
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 135
adds to favorites: 70

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Mariposa, California, United States
looking for: 49 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Camping, Dance Music, Fishing, Hunting, Movies, Reading, Swimming, Walking

General information:
I love hunting, fishing, bike, camping, hiking, boating, swimming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies, gardening, cooking exercising, dining out

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (175 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Physique: Thin & Curvy, Bust: 34 in (86 cm), Waist: 26 in (66 cm), Hips: 34 in (81 cm), Dress Size: 6, Shoe Size: 7, Eye Color: Blue, Hair Color: Blond, Hair Length: Mid-Back.. Boo c34

Looking for:
I am looking for a serious, confident, purposeful,     faithful, trustworthy,   smart, responsible, honest, modest TV, kind, loyal, owner Fr elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, jovial who will not hurt me and will know how to take care of a lady like me

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches