L2722246
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 13.03. 07.03.15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18 photo_19 photo_20
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 30
adds to favorites: 100

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Riga, Latvia
looking for: 56 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Cars, Travelling, Cooking, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Shopping, Theatre

General information:
I am educated, kind, decent, goodmanered, honest person, with sense of humour, smart, big sense of responsibility and duty... Not like lie. Like to learn new. Like autumn flovers, spring and summer, walking long the sea coast, like to cook, coffee with milk, dark chocolate. Have skilful hands, my passions - photography, reading, to paint, to knit.

Appearance:
read attentevly beggining and the end! And STOP send stypid virtual kiss!

Looking for:
I' d like to meet with honest, educated, clever, good., kind, decent, sensetiv, easy going man. Who has no problems with health, not smoke and not drink spiritus too much... Man my ages level ONLY FROM EUROPE and ONLY for serious relations and marry, who need family, need careness, tenderness and can give the same, who can love and need love, need family.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches