photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 81
adds to favorites: 42

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Chişinău, Moldova
looking for: 39 - 49-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Jazz Music, Reading, Walking

General information:
A captivating blend of sophistication and strength, I'm a true explorer at heart, always up for life's thrilling adventures. My playful spirit dances with an underlying vulnerability, making me a unique combination of femininity and flow.

In touch with my inner child, at 42, I still find delight in the simple pleasures of life: strolling through nature's wonders, losing myself in the rhythmic embrace of the sea, tasting new cuisines, and immersing myself in the pages of a captivating book. Music, especially the kind that tugs at the heartstrings, has a special place in my world, much like the allure of historical movies and the mesmerizing night sky.

Looking for:
I am open for the one and only man for a lifetime of love and harmony in this life too. Together, we'll walk hand in hand, exploring not only the world but also the depths of our hearts. We'll share laughter, will explore life's wonders, and countless unforgettable moments, all while nurturing our connection and respect for each other. Our journey will be a timeless melody that keeps playing in the background of our own unique adventure, where respect and admiration for each other create the perfect rhythm of love.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches