L7097628
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 53
adds to favorites: 51

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Osijek, Croatia
looking for: 52 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: Croatian (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, World Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music

General information:
Who I am.... hard to explain in 5 lines.... Person who loves people, like to help others, like travelling, music, arts, enjoy in small thing and must have Christmas tree...: ) sensitive but strong person... the best is if you want to know who I am, explore it by yourself..; )

Appearance:
173 cm height, long hair and 38 body size. My best features are eyes and legs. Clothing style depends on situation; casual or busniess, sometimes sports...

Looking for:
I am seeking for long term relationship what can be ended by together living. The most important for me are respect, trustfully and love. Travelling and going to concerts, spending weekends I would like to share with my partner.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches