M6993268
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia
looking for: 40 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
traveling, adventure, relaxation, sharing idea's, laughing together, and more to life
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
I'll tell you later
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Maori (Native)
interests: Baseball, Cooking, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Reading, Singing, Swimming
Swimming

General information:
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. I'm a Catholic man who is in awe of God's providence. I come from a Catholic family. I enjoy adventure, socializing, movies, dancing, martial arts, discussing faith issues, the fine arts, and learning new things. I like to joking to put a smile on one face, too. I'm amazed at how God charts the course for our ships to journey through life. I am very kind, active and opened mind person, i'm ready to give all my love to my future wife, all my devotion and faithfulness..

Appearance:
Good looking

Looking for:
I'm looking for a genuine woman who has a mind of her own. Laughter and trust are huge. A love for God, traveling, adventure, relaxation, and fun will make for an amazing relationship for life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches