M7141677
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 67
adds to favorites: 50

I am a: 29-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Novosibirsk, Russia
looking for: 30 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
стилист
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Swimming, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gym, Movies, Reading
боулинг

General information:
I am a stylist and just a good person. Only until I have the one person who wants to dedicate his life! I like to order coffee Americano in Arabica, the first green in spring, summer rain, and in winter - as under the feet of the snow just fell. I love it when life boils around, as I myself am very active and sociable. I don’t like people trying to manipulate me, I don’t like being scared or cold...

Appearance:
I’d rather remain a mystery than write platitudes or embellished reality to get married soon )))

Looking for:
I want to find a serious young man with a strong character, who is confident, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. Someone who can turn a normal day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship, to always understand each other without words.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches