photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 02 Oktober
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 65-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Obninsk, Russia
looking for: 51 - 78-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken only)
Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Water Sports, Museums, Travelling, Gardening, Dance Music, Theatre, Movies, Christian Music, Reading, Shopping, Food, Winter Sports, Camping, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Swimming, Literature

General information:
I'm easy going person I like cooking, like to read, long walks on the beach, swimming, sunbathing on deck, animals, traveling. I need to love and need to be in love. I like to walk near the sea or in nature. I like to cook, to travel, like to have a nice romantic dinner..

I am an average woman with blonde hair. I am honest, wise, kind. I like casual and modern style.

Looking for:
I believe in love and friendship... I am looking for good relationship with honest, wise and kind man..

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches