M3656730
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 at office !!! i am here !! photo_12 photo_13 photo_14
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Libreville, Gabon Republic
looking for: 57 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Separated
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: French (Spoken and Written)
English (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Cooking, Gym, Latin Music, Walking

General information:
I'm an african woman, retired and i'm looking for my love for the rest of my life. I live alone in my house in Libreville. Love is a beautifull thing, i'm ready to give mine to you.

Appearance:
I'm 84kg, 168 cm, natural hair. My best features are with a man who will laugh with me, wake, live simply. I'm mogern and traditional clothing style. My feature is in the hands of a wise man.

Looking for:
I'm seeking from a relationship a man who will be my friend, my love. I think that mutual respect is important. I prefer simple and wise man. i like travels, dance, Tv, music. I haven't preference, i'm ready for anywhere.

Member3656730 has visited 5 places.
Tripoli, Libya (work) 2003-07-09
shopping is very important
Hannover, Germany (i was in hannover at expo ) 2000-07-20
hannover is a very nice city, i stay in hannover during five months
Beijing, China (work) 1995-09-05
shopping is very interesting in beijing
Grand Baie, Mauritius @ maritim hotel (work) 1993-08-06
very nice city, people is beautiful
Yaoundé, Cameroon @ hotel des députés (work) 1988-12-12
yaounde by night is good

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches