Paris, May photo_2
Paris, May
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 17
adds to favorites: 19

Private password:

I am a: 66-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Bucharest, Romania
looking for: 68 - 85-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: Romanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Dancing, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Reading, Sailing

General information:
Just a "young" retired banker, with plenty of available time willing to find a suitable man sharing the same interests with.

My body is just an average one, in all terms: weight, high... I am aware I have to loose some extra kilos and I'll do it in a while... My clothing style is a mixture between casual&conservative, depending on the circumstances, of course!

Looking for:
Looking for an educated man with more or less same interests as mine. The appearance is important but might mean nothing if there is no backed by inteligence, sense of humor and good manners.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches