Pic took in
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 7
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
looking for: 42 - 59-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Chinese (Spoken and Written)
Malay (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Charity, Food, Gardening, Movies, Country Music, Pop Music, Nature, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
Hmmm... I am bad in self describer. You may ask me later if you are interested. Ok, just a little about myself. I am simple, easy going, good hearted, patience, good temper, moral, like to laugh and lots more... and ofcos with some imperfect personalities too.

I am a petite but not too skinny asian woman, have long straight hair, decent looking. Modern and casual clothing most of the time.

Looking for:
Finding my husband and grow old together is my first wish. I hope the one I found are having the similarity of personalities as mine as I mentioned ealier.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches