M3748657
in Creta
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 91

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 48 - 83-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Business partner
.Soulmate, life friend .
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Athletics, Cycling, Arts, Museums, New Age Music, Walking, Swimming, Reading, Gym, Dancing, Dance Music, Shopping, Jazz Music, Theatre, Winter Sports, Nature, Travelling, Classical Music, Cooking, Charity, Literature, Food
Open tennis. bike, driving motorcycle, classical music, swimming

General information:
My name is Ruta. I am single, live in Vilnius, Lithuania. I would like to meet here a happy, joyful, intelligent and relaxed man for stable, long term relationships, to share our lives and time together, stay happy together.

Appearance:
Height 172, weight 62. I am slim. My clothing is stylish, trendy and modern.

Looking for:
A man who really knows what he wants in life, intelligent, down-to-earth like me, who is ready in building simple, pure, sincere, trustworthy, relationships. Somebody to love, be loved, a caring person. To enjoy life and each other's company doing things together, having common hobbies, activities.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches