M3806881
before I shaved after I shaved recently at 45 yrs. I smile a lot,
before I shaved
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 64-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Port Townsend, Washington, United States
looking for: 41 - 61-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
freindship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Gardening, Camping, Mountaineering, Classical Music, Sailing, Singing, Racket Sports, Travelling
tennis, and guitar

General information:
My name is Paul, I've been married and divorced and I have four grown children with grad-kids. I've been alone for awhile now, been going to school to change careers. I've been a painter for 3o years and I just got my degree as an medical assistant. I might be a little old for school, but It was alotta fun and a good workout for the brain. My grade point was 3. 8 at the end.

Appearance:
I'm 5'8 and 173#. I'm in good shape and very active. I have brown hair with gray getting in there, but it's thick and no bald spots. I do a lot of hiking, tennis is my best played sport. I also like to ski and go camping. I love to read, novels mostly. I'm also a Christian and try to live up to being a honest and a faithful person.

Looking for:
I'm looking for an honest decent morally sound nice woman. Some who is fairly intelligent and takes care about what they look like. Likes to do things fun and interesting. Some one who would like to be loved by a good man. Someone who lives kind of close like the west coast. But if I actually find her, I'm open to travel.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches