M3810906
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 147
adds to favorites: 416

I am a: 47-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 38 - 51-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Nightclubs, Nature, Travelling, Theatre, Shopping

General information:
'm a person of different tastes and interests. I'm fond of sports, music, visiting historical places. I like learning various cultures.. My work is connected with beauty and cosmetology

Appearance:
I prefer the classic and elegant style. It is better when the clothes are comfortable. I am well built, for that I'm doing a lot. This is the norm)))))))

Looking for:
I'm seeking for a special man for long-lasting relations which will go to a great unity with future. It is difficult to describe, because we all want only best and nice. I don't know. Hope, my heart will help me... i'm looking for a person not to live with - i'm looking for a person i cannot live without...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches