M3852559
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
looking for: 21 - 36-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Hindu
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
managing director
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Tamil (Fluent)
Malay (Fluent)
interests: Astrology, Food, Movies, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I was born in segamat,johor,Malaysia.I did my accountancy course in London.Currently I'm in recycling business where I spend most of my time.I'm romantic,loving and caring.In my free time I go jogging and shopping.I'm looking for a girl of any ethnicity,race or religion of age below 35 for marriage and willing to relocate in Malaysia.

Appearance:
I'm 5'8" tall and 74kg in wt.My hair is short,wavey and black in colour.My best feature is my smile.I dress reasonably modern. Sounthara at rocket!!!

Looking for:
I'm seriously looking for marriage.I don't mind if the girl is from a different race or religion.She must be honest,loyal,sincere and commited to creating a happy family.She should be reasonably educated,attractive,from good family background.Only serious proposals please,no games. +Six one nine three eight five nine six one six.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches