M4267495
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Nadi, Fiji
looking for: 46 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Hindu
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Some High School
languages: Hindi (Native)
English (Native)
Fijian (Native)
interests: Computers, Cooking, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Dance Music, Food, Gardening, Martial Arts, Movies, New Age Music, Politics, Reading

General information:
Hi, am Sushila from Fiji. Am a Machinist in one of the garment factory, sewing all types of clothes. To full fill my living and my sons needs. My favorite hobby was to care giving our older people nicely so that we get some blessing from then. They are like our mum and dad.. 0ne day we will be the old people. so some one will care use like that. Thanks...

Appearance:
Hi. Every one. My height is good for my Boby size my weight is 60kg. My hair style is also my best. I dress my hair any type s of pattern for my self to give a new look. My clothing style is different from others. You can check my pics. I respect my clothes when I wear it. Thanks.

Looking for:
Hi am Sushila. Age 47 yrs. I have one son 23yrs with me. Am a divorce from . Am looking for a good life partner. Whom I. can get married. Share all things. Make Love every day. Hold hands when walking. Kissing when sitting together. Hugging. I need true Love. I will always care for him. Thanks.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches