M4335179
Hello
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 10
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 40-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Brooklyn, New York, United States
looking for: 22 - 34-year-old woman
relationship: Friendship
Marriage
Long-term relationship
serious realtionship, i dont mess around !!!
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
in school for MA
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Dancing, Food, Movies, Dance Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Travelling, Basketball
very open minded, one of a kind !!

General information:
I was born in mexico, raised in N. Y., did some college, currently in school for MA. I'm quiet, serious at times, humorous, and respectful. I'am conservative with my life. I enjoy a good movie, a wonderful dinner. I also enjoy to travel and explore new places. With the right person!

Appearance:
I'm 5'5" tall, have black hair, Brown eyes, medium built. I'm enjoyable to be with. I give advice to the best of my knowledge. I dress to fit the occasion. I have a good feature my charisma. I'm honest and sincere.

Looking for:
I'am looking for a honest and serious relationship, someone with morals and values, a Respectful person. With a wonderful personality, cheerful and loving, like me. I would like to stay in N. Y. or even consider another place.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches