M4382757
4/28/13
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Bellingham, Washington, United States
looking for: 38 - 53-year-old woman
relationship: Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
artist
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Nature, Sailing, Camping, Winter Sports, Movies, Museums, Alternative Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, World Music

General information:
Positive attitude, hard working, but able to enjoy time off, by being in nature, exploring different outlets, also I like to be creative, I've been working on getting back to painting more, (mostly landscapes)which is the path I'd like to follow. I live in Bellingham, Washington, which is a beautiful place, nestled between Seattle and Vancouver, Canada, mountains to the east, islands and sea to the west, my family moved here when I was young, I call it home.

Appearance:
I stand a mighty 5ft.9in.tall, longish reddish brown hair, red beard slowly turning silver, stocky built, strong arms and legs,steel blue eyes, more comfortable in overalls,than a suit .

Looking for:
Looking for someone that is spontaneous, enjoys life, nature, creative in there own way. A strong woman,both physically and emotionally. I'm looking to traveling more in the near future, to seeing the people and places I'd like to visit.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches