M4385421
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 53

I am a: 46-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
looking for: 40 - 49-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Voluptuous
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: IT/Communications
education: College Grad
languages: Spanish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Martial Arts, Movies, Travelling, Water Sports, Yoga, Baseball, Basketball, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Latin Music

General information:
I´m friendly, caring. I like to stay with my family and friends and share time with them.. I like to cook. I love to stay on the beach. My hobby is paint, specially human figures... I love and respect so much to God..

Appearance:
I am overweight, I have long streight black hair, big black eyes, I´m 1. 68 mts.. People tell me they love my smile..

Looking for:
I would like to know a person with all the good qualities that exist in the world, but I know I can not, because only God is perfect!!! But I like so much the honesty, with moral values, love his family and God, he respects me, who likes to work.... who likes to dance, go to the beach...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches