M4424805
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Luleå, Sweden
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Fit
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some High School
languages: Swedish (Native)
Danish (Spoken only)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, World Music, Nature, Sailing, Travelling, Water Sports, Yoga, Cars, Cooking, Food, Football, Gym, Camping, Literature, Mountaineering

General information:
I`m a real Scandinavian man, who are living a great life,but not a ordinary life. It means, I love new challenge, and looking for all what can bring new spirit, and new experience in my life. My friend tell me that I`m able to show them mutal understanding, respect and decency.Now I`m living in Stockholm, and have a interesting job,a nice house and a good economy. I enjoy travelig, interesting vacation around the world, and love humor in my daylife.:)

Appearance:
I know how to get in shape, and what fit to my style. Sometimes conservative style, and most of the time casul and relaxing. I`m not a spoiled daddys boy, but I like to wear the right clotes and drive some of the best cars, and enjoy company with interesting people. And now I like to start a new chapter for the rest of my life.

Looking for:
Cosiness, heat and reliability! The best way out that you perceived such what you are. For mutual understandingit is not necessary to be similar, but to supplement each other. Ready to make a compromise for the sake of the world and calmness. The main thing are friendship and normal dialogue, and then we find out if we like to work for more relationship.:)

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches