M4433486
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 Tunisia, Sahara, Barcelona Barcelona Delphi, Greece, world Cup, Rostov-on-Don, Tunisia, port El Kantaoui, Abkhazia, Black sea, Sochi Olympic, Sochi Park,
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 60
adds to favorites: 101

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Taganrog, Russia
looking for: 42 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Rock Music, Movies, Football, Shopping

General information:
I am sincere, kind, caring, understanding, romantic, sociable, cheerful, active, optimistic. I enjoy learning new things. At work, I am serious, responsible, intelligent, purposeful. In people appreciate honesty, kindness and sense of humor. I enjoy travel! Adore nature, sea, mountains and forests! I love listening to music (rock, sometimes classic), watching movies, reading books. I love football (especially the European and World Championships).

Appearance:
-

Looking for:
I hope to meet a man who is kind, sincere, caring and loving, for marriage and serious relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches