M4476210
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
looking for: 44 - 54-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Large
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Movies, Jazz Music, Classical Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Nightclubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Baseball, Cue Sports, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Football, Golf

General information:
I live in Norfolk , Va., USA. I am a mechanic for the postal service, where I fix the mail sorting machines. I was transferred here 3 years ago. My family lives 300 miles away, and I live alone. My children are all adults. They would be happy if I found someone to spend my life with. I would also be happy.

Appearance:
I am a casual dresser mostly, but I enjoy getting dressed up for something special. I've gained some weight over the years that I now losing. My hair gets cut about every 6 weeks, I keep it trimmed. I grow my beard , but shave it off when the mood hits me. I am honest and work for my goals Would want a women to be the same.

Looking for:
I need to work in the U.S. till I retire. But I get plenty of vacation time that I use to visit family and travel. I enjoy going to cities as well as the beach... Virginia Beach is 15 minutes away from my place. I like when a women stays fit and I will try the same.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches