M4609662
Лондон. Тауэрский мост Моя любимая Испания! Мой любимый Лондон! Моя испанская подруга! От улыбки станет всем светлей! photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9
Лондон. Тауэрский мост
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 33

I am a: 59-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Rostov, Russia
looking for: 55 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Food, Arts, Walking, Travelling, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Yoga, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Sailing, Museums

General information:
I live in the big and beautiful city in the south of Russia. I have cheerful and quiet character. Fair, sincere, responsibly I concern to a life. I love laughter and humour. I study English and Spanish languages. I read much. I love books and theatre. I travel much. Has visited England, Spain, France, Chyprus and other countries. Very much I love the sea and navigation! Also I love a life!

Appearance:
I conduct a healthy way of life and I have a harmonous sports figure. I like beautiful and stylish clothes!

Looking for:
It is very important to meet in a life of the correct person! With kind heart, beautiful soul, sincere and clever!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches