M4728455
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: St John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Thick
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Management
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Movies, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Athletics, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Baseball, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Dancing, Food

General information:
Single professional never married, looking for a lady of quality. I love to learn about new cultures, learn new languages and listen to new music. I travel as much as possible right now and when I retire in 4 years I hope to live somewhere warm in the winter. I was born and raised in Canada and I am very proud to be a Canadian but I also consider myself a citizen of the world.

Appearance:
I'm about 5 11 and I am naturally very muscular, although I have gained a little weight recently (but slowly reducing again! ). I started to lose my hair in my late 20s and now I keep it cut very close. I dress casual but at work I usually wear a suit.

Looking for:
A lady of quality who loves to travel and who will accept me as I am. I prefer pretty ladies but I am not hung up on body shape. I would hope that they would share my interest in music, travel and learning about new cultures. I will retire in 4 years, after which I will probably live in Canada in the summer and somewhere warm and exotic in the winter, although I would be open to a permanent move if I met the right lady.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches