M4758803
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Excelsior, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 32 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Farming
I'm not a farmer. I am willing to learn more of growing vegis and raising animals.
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Football, Literature, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Rock Music, Travelling, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Athletics, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Fishing, Food

General information:
I grew up in Minnesota where we have long winters and beautiful summers. I lived in other places and know home is where the heart is.. on a lake somewhere. I believe in hard work and achieving my goals. Most importantly I like to have fun, making you laugh, see the lighter side of things. Interested in various cultures, music, art, design, science, philosophy and too much to list.

Appearance:
This is a silly thing, to describe my physical appearance. I would hope to put up a picture for you. I'm comfortable where ever I go. 5'11, 190lbs. My eyes are like a mood ring, they change colors from blue to grey.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone that has layers of passion for life, someone that turns me on by just a look. When she gets in a relationship its 100% with her man, loyal. She must like to laugh as I will always try to put a smile on her face. triple. spire at

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches