M4783887
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Duluth, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 25 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Native American
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Cooking, Water Sports, Cycling, Food, Camping, Movies, Country Music, Rock Music, Nature, Travelling

General information:
My character is im cheerful,kind treat others as how i want to be treated you,ll always see a smile on my face I'm dependable,honest very faithful family oriented man,my hobbies are many depends on the season i hike,bike,go swimming,target shooting I'm an avid hunter,fishing i do,I'm comfortable at home or out meeting new friends an family i enjoy my home life i like cooking i have pets a dog an cat,love a good joke,take my life in stride not much ever gets me down so I'm seeking same character as myself

Appearance:
My ht is 6 feet tall wt is 230 lbs. my hair color is black an grey my best features is my legs lol. my clothing is I'm.a t-shirt an jeans types of guy i do ware nice button down shirts my footware is cowboy boots,or sneakers

Looking for:
Relationship I'm looking for is long term to being married that's my goal here as far as looks go i not picky weight an height appropriate hair color doesn't matter i look for someone who,s cheerful charming funny a women who can smile speak her mind take life as it is

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches