M4811374
Times Square, NY Rolling Marriott Home in NY metro some years ago Anything better than a bear hug? As a tourist in Pompeii, Italy in a hot July afternoon,
Times Square, NY Rolling Marriott
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 133
adds to favorites: 260

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Helsinki, Finland
looking for: 48 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Looking for the one for me. NOT for short, fast & meaningless connections, thx!
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Fit
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Sr. Lecturer / university, Instructor/ college International Business, Business Tourism, ++.
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Finnish (Fluent)
German (Some)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Politics, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Cars, Classical Music, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music
Intercultural communication, alpine skiing, hiking, rollerblading

General information:
I enjoy the journey of life (for the most part: ), and the observation of new places, different people and personalities. I try to live the way I'd like to be treated. I am assertive, patient and impatient. I am stubborn but compassionate, caring and loyal. I am quite youthful, very multicultural, and by no means perfect. Born a Finn and travelled a bit abroad (26 countries, 29 states in the US). For 20 years, I also lived in NYC metro, Ann Arbor- MI, and Atlanta- GA "collecting a few ethnicities" along the way via friends and colleagues - Identify well and need diversity in my life.

Appearance:
A golden blond mid-length hair, and blue-green-gray eyes(color changes with reflection of the attire). I am 152cm - 5 feet, and rather fit for my age. Compliments have been presented once in a while about some attributes, however, the best ever being about my brain. I like my many sweats, but also dressing with sophistication. Matching colors and prober fit are sought after... However, is it more depth, charisma and morals that make a contribution to individual's appearance? And thereafter, one's value as a human being?

Looking for:
Him and I can take time to get to know each other, and will have a great chemistry if moving forward together... He is boyish and attractive. Hopefully, he has a meaningful (= deep, charismatic? ) eyes. He is witty, intelligent, and a fast thinker. He knows how to laugh once in a while... He is a strong character but also caring and sensible. He knows his words are to be relied on. However, he enjoys his little woman to take charge: he finds this positively amusing and cute. He likes to build slowly and not to destroy… He is interested in doing this not only with his career (hard working, professional) but also in his personal life. We might have busy and meaningful lives outside of home. We have ambitions, we are responsible. However, the home is our heaven; it is cozy, clean, and supportive. We like to spend time there, as much as we might be on the move; seeing, feeling and experiencing - living. I would like very much to share my independent life with a humorous and solid person; no matter where in the world he is - at the moment. Ultimately, I'd prefer to live "much warmer" than it is possible in Scandinavia!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches