M4812502
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 29
adds to favorites: 51

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Vicebsk, Belarus
looking for: 43 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Jazz Music, Arts, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Country Music, Classical Music, Museums, Singing, Politics, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
I'm not a big, petite woman. Blond hair and dark eyes. Kind, sympathetic,. Love animals, love to travel. Like good and honest menI have a son, he is 25 years old. We are very good friends. Relax near water and love where a lot of trees. Love the mountains

Appearance:
- I 152 growth. 45 kg. Bright dyed hair. I am a petite woman. Not large. I am very kind and responsive. I love sports style clothing

Looking for:
Want to find a good honest man, with whom I will feel calm and safe. Who will love me and cherish. Can move to any country. Most importantly love

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches