photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 singing at the festival after the festival photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Štip, Macedonia
looking for: 26 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
choralist, gardening
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Cooking, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Nature, Singing, Walking

General information:
As a summary of my reality, the following can be mentioned: - living alone for several years; - working in a home office and singing in choir; - trying to establish an agricultural household; - hoping to meet the woman for marriage and to have one child; - hoping that a smile on the face could be back.

Height 185 cm. Short hair style. Slim body size. Features: understanding, compassion, trustworthiness. Clothing style: it depends on the situation, most often casual.

Looking for:
Looking for a woman to marry. Mutual understanding and care for each other is important to me. Normal appearance would be okay, there is no need for anything special. I prefer type of personality, loyal and to like teamwork in the household. About the country of residence we could be easy agreed.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches