M4897767
Carpe Diem
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 29

I am a: 69-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Chlorakas, Cyprus
looking for: 52 - 62-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
airline captain
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Arts, Computers, Classical Music, Dance Music, Pop Music, Nature, Politics, Theatre, Travelling, Dancing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Movies, Museums

General information:
I understand from friends that I am an attractive interesting man and good company. I travel a lot and enjoy going to the gym and looking after my Paphos home. I am educated, articulated and enjoy conversation on many subject's. I enjoy all genres of music from classical to pop and also certain opera productions

Appearance:
175cm or 5ft 9ins tall. Hair light brown and folickly challenged. Dress sense is midern casual and definitely not old conservative. Travelled the world all of my life and can discuss many topics with knowledge and fun.

Looking for:
Life is always surprising so no specific requirements although hoping that she is tender, honest, sexual, and a good companion.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches