M4938391
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 42-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Wellington, New Zealand
looking for: 30 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
self made,
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Museums, Nature, Racket Sports, Winter Sports

General information:
I have a relaxed but thoughtful personality, i appreciate nature and enjoy interesting discussions around a wide range of topics and themes. I am fit and enjoy outdoor pursuits for example skiing skydiving etc etc

Appearance:
I like to have my head shaven, hair is far more manageable that way. I am about 5 foot 11in height, im average in build, my best feature is... im seriously not sure I dress casually however I do adjust and adapt to the enviroment and remain comfortable... ok there you go I just asked a friend about my best feature and she reckons my energy... it is mysterious according to her.

Looking for:
I am looking for a jewish lady that is emotionally and psychologically secure... one who sincerely knows herself.. this is my aim..... everything else is secondary as I am a flexible and patient man with

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches