M4943140
man

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Valdez, Alaska, United States
looking for: 23 - 53-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dancing, Food, Football, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Museums, Nature, Astrology, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Rock Music, Sailing, Travelling, Winter Sports, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Country Music, Cue Sports, Dance Music
outdoors, prospecting, camping, hunting, mining, fishing blue water and fresh water

General information:
Lifelong alaskan as you can tell by the bio. Typical outdoorsy guy.1 grown daughter, retired industrial electrician/ commercial fisherman. Looking for a gal who dosn't mind getting her hands and feet muddy but yet can go to respectable elegance without whining.

Appearance:
5'6" not overweight, im used to the wandering about in the bush of alaska so im fit. Can pack my own weight without sniveling. Can make a silk purse out of a pigs ear. Ie: resourseful. That said im a dimond in the rough

Looking for:
Casual clothing .user freindly.like to travel Very courious love to learn.not afraid of the outdoors.likes dogs.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches