M4949109
NYC - April Work - NYC NYC NYC Santo Domingo - July Juan Dolio - June Barbados - December photo_8 Paris - Spring Paris - Spring Paris - May Dominican Republic - July September photo_14 Paris - May Mexico - December Mexico - December NYC - May NYC -
NYC - April
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this hour)

views this month: 43
adds to favorites: 82

Private password:

I am a: 67-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Staten Island, New York, United States
looking for: 47 - 67-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
race: East Indian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Classical Music, Travelling, World Music

General information:
I am a retired banker - very positive and love the beach.

Appearance:
conservative but always dress appropriately for the occasion....

Looking for:
My best friend and lover... must be positive - a positive person tends to bring out the best in me. Someone who loves to travel and enjoys the beach. Just holding hands and listening to the waves crashing on the beach... the warm sea breezes and the soothing sound of the waves crashing against the shore - transport you to a relaxed state of mind...

Member4949109 has visited 6 places.
Montego Bay, Jamaica 2018-11-08
Cancún, Mexico 2017-11-15
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 2017-06-28
Nice, France 2017-05-06
Paris, France 2017-04-26
Bridgetown, Barbados 2015-12-12

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches