M5028506
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
looking for: 37 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
businessman
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Athletics, Boxing, Motor Racing, Movies, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Politics, Shopping, Travelling, Basketball, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym

General information:
I'm a single man living independant I'm wellgroomed sporty out going sometimes laid back i enjoy cooking entertaining keeping a clean organized home i enjoy music playing amature guitar playing exercise

Appearance:
My phisical appearance i stand 5ft9/1/2 inches my weight 215 lbs.average build my pearl white straight teeth and thick mustashe im sporty type dresser Wellgroomed.

Looking for:
I'm seeking togetherness kindness someone who is sensual active who is cheerful sweet cute with nice personality who is a great cook and very tidy honest and very calm sincere

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches