M5055259
Klinkermurer ;-) Again Ozzy Oz at home. Very dirty :-(
Klinkermurer ;-)
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 11

I am a: 46-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Frederikssund, Denmark
looking for: 27 - 38-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
lets find out: klink....urer g . mail, if you want to know more
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: Some High School
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Danish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Sailing, Water Sports, World Music, Cooking, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Football, Motor Racing, Nature, Rock Music
my dog, ozzy ;-)

General information:
Hi, this is Mike(klinkermurer) from denmark

Appearance:
Take a look on my pics/ text Over That; i am 1, 84m. About 84kg. I wear what i find; -) If you know a bit about what an man shall wear; you are welcome to go in the mall/ center with me. I really dont like that- allone: -)

Looking for:
You; -) of course^^ Just wanna have an Nice relationsship. Everything Else will The future show... You are not done with this? Omg: -))) just take a look, use your brain, g mail to me. If you are just interestet in money/ visa to europe: good bye!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches