M5315743
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Charlotte Amalie, Virgin Islands, U.S.
looking for: 22 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Cars, Nature, Pop Music, Religion, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums

General information:
I'm a warm hearted romantic. I spend an equal amount of my time working on projects at home, working and enjoying life. I am self employed tiling and painting and in my spare time I love to travel. I also like to cook, watch movies, listen to music, dine out, go to the beach and generally enjoy life!

Appearance:
I'm 5'10", bald attractive and have an athletic build. I dress mostly casual and I'm most comfortable in jeans and a V neck t-shirt. I think my best feature is my abs.

Looking for:
Im seeking for someone to compliment me in a relationship. I'm looking for a well rounded woman who is trustworthy, warm and beautiful inside as she is outside. She should be laid back but confident. I would prefer if she lived somewhere I can get to easily.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches