M5325883
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 .06.10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 21
adds to favorites: 56

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 60 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Native)
Lithuanian (Native)
interests: Cycling, Dancing, Food, Nature, Swimming, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I am 64 years old, very communicable with great sence of humour, like long lough and smile. I have altruistic character, very friendly intelligent lady. I like look TV, read books, nice converstaions

Appearance:
I take care about my appearance. I eat only healthy food, basically comes from the countryside, I try to move, I am swimming in the pool with a sauna, also in the lakes for a summer time. I ride a bike. From nowember till aprl - may month i spend time in egypt on nice resolt Sharm el sheikh.

Looking for:
I would like to meet decent, educated man with good character. I am looking a man for living together. but as i am not lucky to find my soul mate, i am agree for any type of relationship. There many of men just plays games, a lot of men not paid members, some men write, that they are not rich, that woman who is interested in them must pay for him subscriptions. I am not looking for a rich man, but man must support me. If you are not such man, please do not worry me.

Member5325883 has visited 1 places.
Agde, France @ novotel (travel) 1994-01-05

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches