M5328274
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 19
adds to favorites: 21

I am a: 66-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
looking for: 63 - 87-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Platonic love
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Naturopath
education: Post-Graduate
languages: French (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Shopping, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music
Natural medicine

General information:
I was born in Canada and the past ten years i lived in New York, i came back to Montreal a year ago. My friends say that i am honest and generous and it is true. I read a lot and i like to walk. In the past i was a singer. Natural medicine is a fascinating subject for me and i am presently completing a PhD in natural medecine.

Appearance:
I was involved in the fashion business for many years, i love fashion but i am not a slave to fashion. I frequently receive compliment about my look. I am medium built. Sometimes i like to dress casually.

Looking for:
A men who is honest is a must. From Austria, Germany or portugal United States and Israel. I travelled a lot in my life, but there is so many other places i want to visit, if you like to travel it is a plus. I am a person who like to laugh, if you have a sense of humour it is also a plus.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches