M5336035
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Bodden Town, Cayman Islands
looking for: 34 - 47-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Slim
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: French (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Dance Music, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Mountaineering
Amateur photography, sunsets, walks along the beach, reggae

General information:
Legally separated - going thru divorce. Easy going, enjoy good discussions about various matters. Not really into the bar scene but will enjoy a drink socially or going out for dinner. Enjoy traveling beyond a shopping trip to Miami. Enjoy sailing, reading, beach and amateur photography Don't need to meet someone that has a university degree but rather someone that is interested to what is happening around self and the world. Laughing is important to me. Ambitious and have a positive outlook at life.

Appearance:
May be considered conservative with dress but I am prefer smart or casual in this regards. Hair kept short and I will occasionally wear a short beard/mustache (not hippie style) but I am also clean shaved. I am told my eyes say a lot about me. Slim body but I could use more physical activity to stay fit.

Looking for:
Would like to meet a woman that is confident, ambitious and is comfortable with herself. Not into drama but recognize that everyone has baggage - believe things we can all work through as needed. Want honesty, trustworthy and someone that will speak their mind. I am not adverse to someone with kids.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches