M5353885
01.01. LIMASSOL 31.01. Cyprus.Trodos 19.01. LIMASSOL 02.01. Happy New Year 05.04  Cyprus Limassol ( 15.07.) photo_7 photo_8
01.01. LIMASSOL
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 65
adds to favorites: 75

I am a: 65-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Limassol, Cyprus
looking for: 58 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
Ukrainian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Cooking, Reading, Shopping, Latin Music, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre

General information:
I am Russian, my name IRINA. I live in Cyprus, in Limassol. l have 1 adult son, he lives in Moscow.

Appearance:
My height is 160 cm, weight 61 kg, slim build. I love modern dress style. l am active lifestyle. l like to travel very much, theatres, cinemas, exhibitions. l love to read, learn English and Greek languages. l love home cosiness, to cooka delicious dish Russian, Ukrainians, Greeks, Italian cuisine.

Looking for:
I dreams to meet my a soul mate to live together, while our stars will light us. l really appreciate fidelity in men, to kindness, care, respect, decency, generosity. l consider only serious offers(marriage) men under 60, please do not disturb. l agree to move to another country.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches