M5377924
Is my soul your mirror?
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: St John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
looking for: 39 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Multiracial
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Football, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Astrology, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Athletics, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Classical Music

General information:
I am a generous, fun, intelligent, adventurous person who enjoys reading, music, movies, exercise, and dining out. I am a positive, spiritually grounded, energetic, and assertive person with strong aptitude and interest in business matters. Also romantic, sensual, and affectionate.

Appearance:
I'm 6'3", 205lbs, tan complexion, short black hair, brown eyes, with an athletic build. My dress style varies, according to or rather with the occasion, but generally I consider myself to be a very stylish and sharp dresser.

Looking for:
I want someone who is exquisitely compatible, whom is trustworthy, honest, loyal, supportive, and judgemental. I want you to be a very romantic, affectionate, and sensual person, who is intelligent, somewhat business savvy, with good common sense, who is a good communicator and ready for marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches