M5416666
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 7

Private password:

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Ängelholm, Sweden
looking for: 33 - 43-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Activity partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Computers, Gym, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking
I like to draw and paint with airbrush.

General information:
I'm at the gym 5 days a week, and I walk a lot. You might say "Body under construction. Loving and caring and full of humor, always with a smile!: ) I'm not a paying member so I can't reply to messages.

Appearance:
About me… Body under construction! At the gym 5 days a week! Any humor? You bet I have, loads of It!!: ) Perfect? Hell no! Mistakes? Hell yes! Blunders and foibles? Absolutely! A work in progress? Always!!!; ) I'm not a paying member so I can't reply to messages.

Looking for:
I have A young heart, A young soul, and a young mind!: ) I'm locking for an honest an faithful woman. I hate cheating! I might not answer mail right away, but a answer will come!: )

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches