M5465932
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 38-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Victoria, Seychelles
looking for: 21 - 39-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
machine operator
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Athletics, Basketball, Camping, Computers, Dance Music, Dancing, Football, Movies

General information:
a bit reserve but can get along well with anyone except snobby people,i do not get mad easily but hard to let go a grudge when disappointed.love watching movies,go to the beach or take a ride on scooter in my free time.i'm a supervisor on a treatment plant.have never travel though want to,currently resides on the main island MAHE capital VICTORIA one of the 117 beautiful coral,sandy and granite islands of SEYCHELLES.

Appearance:
use to be very athletic but due to a knee injury in soccer and work schedules i've let go a bit and got small love handle,cutting back on beer and some exercise i've toned down a lot though i wouldn't regain my six pact not that committed.

Looking for:
someone who gets me and share everything about her

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches