M5477739
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 26
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 49 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Large
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
Бухгалтерия
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Basketball, Jazz Music, Reading, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Nature, Travelling, Rock Music, Theatre

General information:
Ordinary woman. Divorced. There is a wonderful daughter, she is 20 years old. I like to read, cook, create a home cosiness, travel, warm summer rain, contemplate.., swim... )) Обыкновенная женщина. В разводе. Есть замечательная дочь, ей 20 лет. Люблю читать, готовить, создавать домашний уют, путешествовать, теплый летний дождь, созерцать.., плавать... ))

Appearance:
I am 48 years old. 176 growth. Full, pleasant appearance of a woman. Brunette, eyes are gray-blue. Brought up. Formed. No problem. Мне 48 лет. 176 рост. Полная, приятной внешности женщина. Брюнетка, глаза серо-голубые. Воспитана. Образована. Без проблем.

Looking for:
I want to get acquainted with a man who has an "inner core". Kind, decent, caring, educated, for a relationship based on love and mutual respect. For the joy)) Хочу познакомиться с мужчиной, имеющим "внутренний стержень". Добрым, порядочным, заботливым, образованным, для отношений, основанных на любви и взаимоуважении. Для радости))

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches