M5550625
photo_1 Just thinking A selfie
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Hindu
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Trades & Services
Sport Consultant
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
Malay (Native)
Tamil (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Athletics, Football, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies

General information:
I love watching or playing sports like football, Taiji chen style, futsal, badminton or doing yoga. I love reading... or watching documentaries. mostly I read non-fiction books, books that opened my eyes too and made me a very analytical person were books by Alvin and Heidi Toffler. I love all kinds of music and even from the s, I think music.. good music is good music no matter what generation, but I admit rap is now crap... and i do not listen to rap at all unless it is something really groovy and not some gangster who became another muscian.

Appearance:
I am okay in dressing decent mostly casual, but formal when I need to be, I am 5 feet 10 inches which is 178.

Looking for:
I am looking for long-term relationship I have no time to waste I am not a millionaire or anything, but I am educated and cultured and traveled to many places.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches