M5626727
Me photo_2 photo_3
Me
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Nyköping, Sweden
looking for: 24 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Trades & Services
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Fluent)
Swedish (Native)
Portuguese (Some)
interests: Athletics, Basketball, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Cars, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Cooking, Country Music, Cue Sports, Dance Music, Food, Football, Golf

General information:
I am a positive and straight forward person. I live with my daughter. No WOMEN with TATTOS. I want a naturel women with everything natural, no made up or ink. Preferable no make up, but a little make up okey, so it don't ruin the face, with naturel beauty, they we are suppose to look.

Appearance:
I am a very casual and relaxed person.

Looking for:
I am looking for a honest and straight forward women whom take care of her body and health, with no tattoo's, no smoker. And whom have positive outcome on life and that is not jealous. No picture don't contact me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches