M5995957
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Attock, Pakistan
looking for: 41 - 53-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Asian
marital status: Separated
children: 4
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Urdu (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
l am a muslim and belong to Pakistan. I need true love. I want to settle any country in the world. l need my life partner who was fair and true person.

Appearance:
l am muslim and try to pray five times. lam 5-10 And slim smart person. I like causal and conservative dress depend on time.

Looking for:
I like slim smart and trust worthy women who trust me. I like fair person as a life partner. Who was a muslim and settled any country. I welcome.

Member5995957 has visited 3 places.
Makkah, Saudi Arabia @ Makkah Tower (For Umrah) 2007-08-02
Beautiful and memorable city. The Almighty God .
Beersel, Belgium @ conpanila (travel visit) 2007-07-28
Good country and good city.
Paris, France @ Forest line ( Five Axis) Albert (Technical vetting) 2007-07-25
Its beautiful city. The people are very helpful.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches