M6037255
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Florence, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 32 - 52-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Camping, Museums, Nature, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Cars, Cooking, Cycling, Fishing, Football, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies

General information:
Hello I am engineer building robots and machinery having my own business for my work which I do most everyday but like most people I enjoy my time off taking vacations to the mountains the ocean beaches I love nature and going many things but would rather not do that alone. My ideas to share life and enjoy all we have been given. I am a fun happy man who likes to be happy maybe kid around a little bit but I am very romantic and affectionate as well as caring for humans.

Appearance:
I am an average guy I feel about my age in weight and height. My hair is dark brown but I do have some gray with my age. I think my best feature would be my personality because I am very funny and try to keep laughing as well as others laughing. I stay upbeat and always smile I am kind and I don't like to offend people. I was raised to have a lot of respect I am very kind but I am not weak. I typically dress conservative most everyday but I don't mind at all to dress up for special events for weddings theater play. Honey hot day you will find me in shorts and a button up shirt or polo shirt to stay cool and enjoy the day.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone like myself who is very trusting and loyal who likes to enjoy life and take in everything God has given us and appreciate it. I want to share the good life with good respect and love both of us just wanting to be together more than anything else in the world. I love the outdoors I like to go to the mountains I love to travel I love anything to do with clean water and being near the water with the views. I love to walk on the beach and watch the sunset in the sunrise.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches